Christmas Opening Times

OFFICE OPENING HOURS

Friday 22nd December 20179:00 to 13:00 GMT

Saturday 23nd December 2017Closed

Sunday 24th December 2017Closed

Christmas Day - Monday 25th December 2017Closed

Boxing Day - Tuesday 26th December 2017Closed

Wednesday 27th December 2017Closed

Thursday 28th December 2017Closed

Friday 29th December 2017Closed

Saturday 30th December 2017Closed

New Years Eve - Sunday 31st December 2017Closed

New Years Day - Monday 1st January 2018Closed

Tuesday 2nd January 2018Normal Hours - 9:00 to 17:30 GMT